Winner Announcement Day #56 and The New Steemmonsters Cards Giveaway Day #60

in #steemmonsters5 years ago



Silvershield Paladin

Hello everyone, steemmonsters fan!!! i am back with the new post announcement of the last week giveaway. the result, and also tonight i am willing to giving you Last of Rare Monsters [Beta Life] cards. Only 3x cards for 3 names selected. Be sure to Follow the Rules :)

Rules

  • Upvote and resteem this post
  • Comment on this post about "If there is one request that will be granted at this time, what do you want?"
  • The Winners will be chosen in the next week using Random name picker

Follow the last giveaway here :

Join STEEM MONSTERS Now!!!


CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL THE WINNERS!!!


The winners of my steemmonsters cards giveaway Day #56 : @soofluffy @theabsolute and @gregory-f. ALL The winners received cards from @zacki collection, thank you ~


Join Discord Steem Monster https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY


STEEM MONSTERS

Sort:  

If there is one request that will be granted at this time - the price of steem to go up and down , not based on bitcoin!

Hi there,
I've just upvoted this post
A small contribution from me, to help the steem community to thrive ;)

If there is one request that will be granted at this time, what do you want?

I wish that I could get to a point where I work because I want to, not because I need to.

@theabsolute

Health and happiness over all of the world!

Posted using Partiko Android

A nice golden Selena Sky

Well.... World peace ✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

If there is one request that will be granted at this time, what do you want - I would say time off after Christmas! 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

My wish would be that steem goes up again.

I wish to make it to the Champion League in Steem Monsters.

10 booster pack hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82