My Steem Monster Cards

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

As I have mentioned in my last post that I have gotten in on Steem monster cards action. In the last few days some new features have been unlocked. Most recently the gift feature was unlocked on the main website https://steemmonsters.com/. This allows the users to gift/send cards to each other. This new feature is really exciting because it has started a flurry of card trading activities all across Steemit and enthusiasts are going crazy!

Now let me introduce you to some of my monster cards. After buying several booster packs I have been able to build myself a neat little stack with some truly awesome cards. Here is my most beloved:

This card is my favorite...................... it has two words in it - GOLD and DRAGON! This was also my first card in the Legendary category.

Apart from this I have opened some pretty decent booster packs. Here are the images of the opened packs of five cards each, at the time of opening

Screenshot-2018-6-4 Welcome to Steem Monsters .png

Screenshot-2018-6-4 Welcome to Steem Monsters 1.png

Couldn't believe it when I opened these to packs loaded with monster goodness :-)

Till now I have bought 40 booster packs. I bought theses packs from the SBD earned on this platform. So I have this great community to thank for them. One of reason is that I am looking at these cards as an investment as well. Soon the games would begin and powers of these cards would be revealed and unlocked. I believe that their value is going to appreciate in the near future and I can have some fun with them at the same time.

If you are new and want to know more about the Steem Monster Cards you can check my previous post:
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@hashcash/steem-monsters-why-am-i-invest-in-them

Sort:  

are u selling some of ur cards?? love that golden dragon

I would be keeping this dragon - it's kind of my favorite :-)

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I hold my breath when you visit me - o silver beauty!

wow. This is amazing!!!

Beware though, they are addictive ;D

Congratulations @hashcash! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27