Winning Steem Monsters Booster Packs in @coruscate’s Contest!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I participated in @coruscate's contest on ‘How has crypto created more freedom in my life’ and guess what? I won 5 Steem monster booster packs. Holy shit! I have won booster packs before but not five at the same time. This is amazing!

… And of course, congrats to all the winners! I know that there are five of us who won but I especially loved the fact that my entry was chosen not from the lucky draw but because you liked it. Thanks a lot @coruscate 😊

I was initially a bit worried that I might not exactly qualify because my post was centered around how I EXPECT crypto to change my life in the future and not how it has already done so. Although I did also mention that there were many ways that crypto has affected me, but they were all insignificant to how much more potential it had. So, these changes now might become insignificant as compared to the changes that crypto can bring for me in the future.…. Okay, enough about my post. Now the next step is to see what I got in my booster packs.

1st Pack:
1.png

2nd Pack:
2-1.png

3rd Pack:
3.png

4th Pack:
4.png

5th Pack:
5.png

Pretty decent haul, if I do say so myself. Couple of Epics and at least five more Rare cards. Nice! Once again, Thanks Lea 😊 You Rock!!!

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congrats! Need to think about getting into this...

Give steem monsters a try my man.... you might like it!

Nice!! This was a pretty good haul!! 😃

Thanks again for your awesome entry. I loved that you had a whole multimedia experience going on between the awesome video overlooking the Warsaw skyline - and then the beautifully written post. I definitely connected with a lot of what you said. Not just in your family’s story - but also how much potential crypto has to create more freedom in your life down the line.

Thanks for making this fun post to celebrate your new cards! re-steemed!

By this point I am running out of synonyms for 'thanks' but it in the best way possible :-)

The thing is that I kind of overthinked my entry and actually had to redo the whole thing a couple of times and had this feeling that I was failing to put my points on the 'table'. Finally I just submitted the version that I felt was best. I am really glad that you liked the post. Getting to be the judges entry was the best part!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28