SO CLOSE to MAXING out my first set - WATER

I am SO CLOSE to maxing out my first set. I have decided to go after the water element first, and it appears that many others seem to be following suit. They are strong in the Magic department and have some good defenders that is for sure...

Anyone want to trade Frost Giant to me...I have spare Elemental Phoenix and Spare Dragons?

Sort:  

Niiice - I think I'm a little behind with my set. 😬

This is the best time to catch up! Fighting beginning!

I have heard about this game, can you tell me in short what this is and how I play it?
Or send me a link where I can find something about it.

Try here first! @steemmonsters

They have a lot of posts and this game is way fairly new but your showing up at the best time!!

Ok, awsome. is it playable or are we still waiting?

It is close to playable but not playable yet. There are many who have tried beta matches that you can find on steemit and or dlive or youtube and watch them. Mid October

I will trade for the Elemental Phoenix. Contact me on discord.

Is trading/buying the only way to get new cards into your collection at the moment?

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, heyimsnuffles.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

That's so cool, @heyimsnuffles, congratulations on nearing the goal of maxing out a Splinter. I'm nowhere near that yet, but my best deck so far would have to be Lyveria  (Earth/Green Splinter). Here is what I've got of them so far...


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   • Contest Kings Guild!   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Very impressive Set @heyimsnuffles did you just focused on the blue team or did you maxed out others as well? And which Monsters would you pick for fighting out of your blue team?

I focused on the Blue Team but I h have some maxed out Green monsters as well...Summoners and above...

I am going with
Alric
Frozen Soldier
Mischevious Mermaid
Crustacean King
water Elemental
Sabre Shark

in a 20 MANA game

Great insight thanks for the recommendations. I focused more on the Green Team with Flesh Golem in the front. Lets see how all these combinations will work out!

Quite the collection! Haven't gotta any yet, way behind the curve.

Quite the collection!
Haven't gotta any yet,
Way behind the curve.

                 - balticbadger


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85