Rare Steemmonsters Reward Card Giveaway #7

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

It's that time again. It's time to give away another Rare Steemmonsters reward card. Today's giveaway is for a Flame Imp.

Flame Imp.png

This giveaway is for a level 1 Flame Imp. Even at level 1 this Flame Imp has the ability to fly.

To enter the giveaway, simply leave a comment below. Upvoting, resteeming and following are not required, but of course you are welcome to if you'd like. I also have some other giveaways still open, so check them out if you haven't entered. Good luck to all!

Thanks for stopping by and have a nice day!

Sort:  

Thank you for doing this.

I am in.
Thanks for the giveaway

I'm in 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I am in!
I am crossing my fingers😚🤞
Thank you for the give away

Posted using Partiko Android

Count me in... Thanks!

Congratulations! You have been randomly selected as our winner! Your Flame Imp has been sent to you. Enjoy and thanks for playing!

Thanks for the giveaway !
I am in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78