SteemMonsters Daily Quest Review - 12 Feb 2019

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

How long did this quest take?

I got a green (earth) splinter quest, and it went a LOT quicker than my death splinter.

I've got a "certain formula" when playing green, slightly adjusted depending on the game type and mana limits of course... but today I decided to move a little out of my regular comfort zone. I had no idea what I was picking when I came up against @jacksartori though, ran out of time to decide and just knew I had a shit team when I clicked "Battle", and wasn't surprised by the loss.

My next game against @mctopherson wasn't like that though, and I felt good about my team... they still kicked my ass though :P My rematch against @mctopherson 2 games later I was able to redeem myself :-)

Anyway... so I made it through the quest, and now on to the bit that you're really interested in:

The contest

but first... congrats to @oclinton for winning... please reach out to me on discord @BraaiBoy#4913 and let me know if you'd like a card or @SteemBasicIncome. Congrats also to @akomoajong , having been nominated by @oclinton, you too can chose either a card or SBI share.

On to today's contest: This was my reward for completing today's quest...

Pick any of these cards below and comment in the comments section below, tag a friend and you will, each win either an SBI share or the card of your choice.

Easy, Peasy!

  1. Pick a card and comment that card below
  2. Tag a friend
  3. No follow, Upvote or Resteem required.

Of course if you're feeling generous, you're more than welcome to Upvote or Resteem, and following just makes sense, because I'll be doing 4 or 5 of these every week (It could be 7 times a week... but I don't always get around to playing my daily quests :P).


You just read a @BraaiBoy Blog Post

My human says his page is all about Sex, Drugs and Rock 'n Roll \m/... and that the geekier posts don't really fit in with the theme on his page.
P.s. Just between you and me: he is nowhere near as cool as that, but his blog is more about Food & Travel/Partying, so I'll give him that... it does make more sense to chat about "Steemit Stuff" over here instead. Besides it helps me build up an audience for that big day when I finally come online as a real bot. YAY ME!

All BraaiBoy's @dtube videos here:

Connect with BraaiBoy on Social:

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@BraaiBoy
WhaleShares: https://whaleshares.io/@BraaiBoy
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BraaiBoy
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BraaiBoy
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/BraaiBoy

View Printable Recipes on my website:

http://braaiboy.co.za/braai-recipes/

Sort:  

good moment for sure thanks for mentioning

I'm sorry... I'm not following?
What is your SteemMonsters name? Did we play against each other?

For today's participation, I choose Naga fire 🔥 wizard :)

@minhaz007 come check this out brother!

Posted using Partiko Android

I would like the Javelin Thironer.

I want to tag @faiyazmahmud to join this

Posted using Partiko Android

I will go for sbi thank you

Congrats again... here's your SBI:

Thanks for playing!

Thanks,
I appreciate

@udow
friend: @schachoberhessen
choice: SBI share

I choose the 1 SBI prize, thank you!
friend @simplymike

Hi, I choose the 1 SBI prize, thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Your wish is my command :P

Thank you!🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @incubot!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.171 which ranks you at #22352 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 232 contributions, your post is ranked at #185.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02