Steem Monsters corner store: 4 epics instore

The following Epic cards are available for 0.5 STEEM EACH:


Naga Warrior
Magi Of The Forest
Defender Of Truth
Enchantress Of The Night


Leave me a comment about which card you want and I will get back to you pronto.

If you would like to read my posts, then find me here @intrepidsurfer


Sort:  

I would like to buy the Defender of Truth and Enchantress of the night from you!

hello @heyimsnuffles would you like to confirm your trade.

I confirm the trade 1 steem for both of those :) i will transfer now and follow!

Cheers :) I confirm both cards have been sent to your @heyimsnuffles account.

Magi of the forest for 0.7 SBD?

I'm interested in Naga Warrior

morning :) yes sure to trading Naga Warrior. Please deposit 0.5 steem and I will immediately transfer to you @simplymike . thank you.

0.5 steem sent :0)

sent. Thank you :)

Are all sold?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85