Steemmonsters daily quest reward : 05-06-2019

in #steemmonsters5 years ago


j01z38w4zl.jpg

Steemmonsters daily quest reward at date 05/06/2019, I am at silver III rank and I win 2 cards today, I got 2 rare cards!

Hi everybody,

This post is about keeping track on what card I get reward on my daily quest reward at steemmonsters.

I will not miss on free daily card rewards.

To get free card, simply finish the quest by play the particular team mention in your daily quest.

For me, today is water team as you can see above picture. So, just use water summoner to win 5 times and for the team, read the game rule carefully, use rules and strategies your team accordingly.

At silver III rank, I reward with 2 cards. 😊 😊 😊

This is what I got ..... 😱


v26kinxp78.jpg

There is 2 icons at claim card screen, those item increase chance of getting legendary and gold card.

That's all for now. 😊

Have a nice day!

Upvote
Follow
Resteem

footer created with steemitboard - click any award to see my board of honor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04