Steemmonsters daily quest reward : 4-10-2019

in #steemmonsters4 years ago


38hlpx0sxs.gif

Steemmonsters daily quest reward at date 4/10/2019, I am at silver II rank and I win 3 cards, I win 1 rare card today!

Hi everybody,

About 11 days to go for this season to finish, and will be rewards with season rewards card!

This post is about keeping track on what card I get reward on my daily quest reward at steemmonsters.

I will not miss on free daily card rewards to make my team stronger.

At silver II rank, I reward with 3 cards. ?? ?? ??

This is what I got ..... 😱


ytfmotj5oz.gif

That's all for now. ??

Have a nice day!

Upvote
Follow
Resteem

footer created with steemitboard - click any award to see my board of honor

Sort:  

Fine, @puncakbukit has resteemed to thousand followers.. Thanks to vote @puncakbukit as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74