Puzzle game summary win one or two steem monster cards from an unopened booster pack

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

image.png

I had explained that I was playing the game in memory of my grandmother, who had her birthday a few weeks ago and her day of death a few days ago. She loved picture puzzles.

As all my grandmother's thoughts were valid, my Steemmonstersammlung animated me to this picture puzzle

The winners of the first 10 games are listed below.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Leider habe ich diese Seite versehentlicht gelöscht, als ich diesen nachbearbeiten wollte.

Ich hatte erklärt, dass ich das Spiel als Andenken an meine Oma spiele, welche vor ein paar Wochen ihren Geburtstag hatte und vor ein paar Tagen ihren Todestag. Sie spielte Bilderrätsel leidenschaftlich gern.

Alls meine Gedanken meiner Oma galten, animierte mich meine Steemmonstersammlung zu diesem Bilderrätsel

In der Folgenden Liste sind die Gewinner der ersten 10 Spiele gelistet.

2018to the GameWinnerWon card
4.71 - FIRE BEATLE@surripioimage.png
5.72 - MINOTAUR WARRIOR@markusgruberimage.png
7.73 - MINOTAUR WARRIOR@foxfictionimage.png
7.74 - SPINEPAK Wolf@foxfictionimage.png
7.75 - Sponsored Game 6@thekitchenfairyimage.png
8.76 - CERBERUS@heyimsnufflesimage.png
8.76 - CRUSTACEAN KING@heyimsnufflesimage.png
9.77 - MALRIC INFERNO@foxfictionimage.png
10.78 - ELEMENTAL PHOENIX@igel2017image.png
10.79 - CRUSTCEAN KING@kobusuimage.png
10.79 - GOBLIN SHAMAN@kobusuimage.png

HellerStreifen_TrennlinieAbstand.JPG

Unfortunately I deleted this page by mistake when I wanted to edit it.

Sort:  

You are awesome

I love this kind of game. I buy magazines when they have this kind of game of finding the differences on two pics 😊

I kept checking actually, since you tagged me, but I didnt feel like I should try to answer again as i am not into steem monster 😁

May your grandmother RIP

Hugs,

1527766376119.jpg

I thank you. It makes me happy and shows that we humans are somehow the same, no matter where we live!
I'd love it if you'd play along.
If you win, you can donate your winnings and we'll work something out together!
The value of a card is currently between 0.25 and 6 SBD. Gold cards have already been auctioned for 300 SBD. Well, who needs it!
Thanks again and don't think long, play along.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16