Zahlenspiel, Bilderrätsel #49 | Gewinne | Steempower, Steemmonsters <> Numbers game, picture puzzles #49 | Profits | Steempower, Steemmonsters

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

image.png

Wir spielen zwei getrennte Spiele. Der Preispool ist 6 SP für das Zahlenspiel und für das Bilderrätsel gibt es 0,2 SP für jeden gefundenen Fehler, Findest du alle fünf Fehler, bekommst du ein @steemmonsters Beta Booster Pack geschenkt. Außerdem nimmst du an einem Gewinnspiel teil. Wenn du Glück hast, gewinnst du eine Alpha @Steemmonsters EPIC-Klassenkarte.

We play two separate games. The prize pool is 6 SP for the number game and for the picture puzzle there are 0.2 SP for each error found, If you find all five errors, you will get a @steemmonsters Beta Booster Pack for free. You also participate in a raffle. If you're lucky, you'll win an alpha @steemmonsters EPIC class card.


image.png

Schreibe in einen Kommentar eine Zahl
• Die Zahl muss zwischen 1 und 64 liegen

Write one number in a comment
• The number must be between 1 and 64


Mit meinem „jeenger Randomizer“ generie ich drei Zufallszahlen.

With my "jeenger Randomizer" I generate three random numbers.

Die erste Zahl gewinnt 3 SP, die zweite Zahl gewinnt 2 SP und die dritte Zahl gewinnt 1 SP.

The first number wins 3 SP, the second number wins 2 SP and the third number wins 1 SP.


image.png

Wer ein Kommentar mit einer Zahl von 1 - 64 schreibt, bekommt eine Losnummer! Mit dem „jeenger Randomizer“ ermittle ich die Losnummer des Gewinners.

Anyone who writes a comment with a number from 1 - 64 will get a ticket number! With the "jeenger Randomizer" I determine the lot number of the winner.

Dem Gewinner schenke ich eine Alpha EPIC Monsterkarte Fire Demon. Diese gehört zum Element Fire. Es gibt nur 5850 Karten. Ich nehme an, dass der Wert sich vervielfachen wird!

I give the winner a alpha EPIC monster card Fire Demon. This belongs to the element Fire. There are only 5850 cards. I assume that the value will multiply!

image.png


image.png

Finde bis zu fünf Fehler im rechten Bild. Für jeden Fehler bekommst du 0,2 SP geschenkt. Zeige dein Ergebnis in einem Kommentar. Findest du alle fünf Fehler auf einmal, schenke ich dir ein @steemmonsters Beta Booster Pack oder als Gegenwert 2 SP.

Find up to five errors in the right image. For every mistake you get 0.2 SP for free. Show your result in a comment! If you find all five bugs at once, I'll give you a @steemmonsters Beta Booster Pack, or as an equivalent 2 SP.

Suchbild49.jpg


Have always good luck, success and, above all, fun.

Trennlinie.png

image.png

Trennlinie.png

Gewinner der Spiele | winners of the games
1 @surripio | 2 @markusgruber | 3 @Foxfiction | 4 @Foxfiction | 5 @thekitchenfairy | 6 @heyimsnuffles | 7 @Foxfiction | 8 @igel2017 | 9 @kobusu | 10 @kobusu | 11 @nolem | 12 @foxfiction | 13 @poyim | 14 @poyim | 15 @poyim | 16 @randumb | 17 @onefatindian | 18 @poyim | 19 @onefatindian | 20 @randumb | 21 @onefatindian | 22 @randumb | 23 @poyim | 24 @poyim | 25 @onefatindian | 26 @variola | 27 @onefatindian | 28 randumb | 29 @poyim | 30 @onefatindian | 31 @jeenger | 32 @onefatindian | 33 @poyim | 34 @poyim | 35 @onefatindian | 36 @onefatindian | 37 @onefatindian | 38 @lebenaufachsen | 39 @jeenger | 40 @sparkesy43 | 41 @jeenger | 42 @poyim | 43 @randumb | 44 @onefatindian | 45 @poyim | 46 @poyim | 47 @onefatindian | 48 @ityp |

Gewinner Powerbonus | winners Power Bonus
@poyim, @onefatindian, @igel2017, @karenmckersie, @poyim, @randumb, @lebenaufachsen, @Juanmi96, @sparkesy43, @siphon, @vikisecrets, @natha93

Gewinner Überraschungsbonus | winners surprise bonus
@onefatindian, @randumb, @chireerocks, @poyim, @ityp, @lebenaufachsen, @cutymeni, @sparkesy43

Gewinner Loyalitätsbonus | Winners Loyalty Bonus
@onefatindian, @poyim, @randumb, @igel2017, @chireerocks, @cutymeni, @ityp, @juanmi96, @lebenaufachsen, @sparkesy43, @trisquelwhare

Trennlinie.png


Möchtest du von der Liste gestrichen werden? Sag es mir und ich bringe dich raus!

Do you want to be taken off the list? Tell me and I'll take you out!


animiertes-delfine-bild-0052


image.png

Kennt ihr schon die #steemitgoldminer Minispiele von @steemitgoldminer

Do you already know the #steemitgoldminer mini-games from @steemitgoldminer!

My favorite

https://www.steemitgoldminer.com


ich verwende gif-Animationen von: http://www.animierte-gifs.net

content by @jeenger

Sort:  

Woo Hoo! Another game and I caught it early.
So far I've found 3, but I'm working on finding the other 2...
You've hid them well...

My number this time will be 17, please.

Thanks!

Hey @poyim, you're very fast! Good work.
I confirm the three mistakes!
It was the simple LoL.
But you also have the other two in front of you!
Since you have already made the three mistakes public, we are now playing for SP.
Good luck with your search!

Yes. I have to be fast. Too much competition... lol

I think I got the other 2...
Is there a star missing in the flag or am I going crazy?

Hey @poyim, no, do not go crazy! LoL.
You're right, there's a star too much!
Congratulations, you have won all five mistakes and already 1SP!
Do you want to double?
Tell me something about the picture!

I didn't know I had to find all 5 errors at once for the booster pack. Next game, I'll know. :)

Yes, I want to double! But... hmm... I'm not sure what it is you want me to tell you about this picture...
I can see that you took it from your car. I see your side mirror in the corner. Looks like you are driving into the entrance of the park. Yosemite National Park is in California, USA. So, you were on vacation there? Looks like it was a nice day.

That's all I got. I hope it's worth something. lol.

Thanks for the SP!

Hi @poyim, your approach is good. It was about creativity! And you're right. I was there on vacation and had taken the picture out of the car!
I double!
Have fun!

YES!!! You are the best. I love these surprises. Thanks!

Is my number 17 registered also? Just checking, to make sure it was not missed. Wouldn't want to lose out on the random draw. :D

@poyim, yes, I found your number in the text and registered it!
I cross my fingers for you!

Hi, @jeenger!

You just got a 53.21% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Zahl 29

Die 29 ist registriert! Viel Glück!

Cool
Dankeschön
:-)

  1. Hope you are having a great day!

Posted using Partiko Android

the 1 is registered! Good luck!

Congratulations @jeenger! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi @jeenger, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @stemmonsters doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @steemmonsters ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Danke @checky für den Hinweis! Ich habe den Schreibfehler korrigiert!

i'll take # 37

the 37 is registered! Good luck!

@jeenger, My number is 3. Have a great time ahead and stay blessed. 🙂

Hello @chireerocks, I have registered your 3.
Have a nice day!

Thank you so much. 🙂

I'll guess number 43 to begin with... now to find those differences

the 43 is registered! Good luck!

image.png

Bildprüfung abgeschlossen! Viel Glück und habe Spaß!

Image verification complete! Good luck and have fun!

End of the game: 12.10 20:45 clock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85