7 days left on Steem Monsters this season.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Let's see if I can rise up past my current ranking which is 29. Yep I'm only ranked 29 not even in the top 100 right now
that's OK.


Giphy

In the past i have been in the top 100. And the past I have got like 100 reward cards before.

Honestly i don't have a lot of time to play these days. There's a lot of stuff going on and of course I'm writing stories and running @steemfiction. We will be publishing our new book on June 1st in case you are wondering.

In the meantime I'm hoping to at least get up to something like the silver or gold bracket again.

I don't know if I can do it this season. It's really nice though to be able to get a significant number of reward cards. I do wish they would switch back to the beta cards though because even though that might reduce the value of the beta cards a little bit the reward cards themselves are so low in value that it is just frustrating because receiving them doesn't necessarily equate to receiving money anymore.

For example I got a sacred unicorn and saw that is now worth less than a dollar even though it used to be worth something like $8.00.

Not as great of a gift as it was in the past.

So there are 7 days left to actually make a dent in the system. I don't know where I can get to but at the very least I will try to beat a couple of these splinters.

I might try to do the thing where I sell my cards and instead buy novice level cards that go the whole gambit of different colors.

The problem is that I have a lot of my Alpha death cards up for sale and people just aren't buying them.

I wish they would. I wish you guys would buy them. Oh well.

7 days left so I'll give it my best shot.

Sort:  

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84