Don't forget to play Steem Monsters tonight to try to increase your rank.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Well guys it's already the last day of season 5 for Steem Monsters.

This has been a really interesting season for me.


Giphy

I really like the introduction of the rewards cards.

In fact, some of the rewards cards are in my opinion some of the best cards out there.

I also love the fact that we have even more rewards cards coming out as some of the new ones look awesome.

Apparently next season they are going to increase the amount of mana per battle which means that we can really enjoy some higher Mana reward cards.

I think that is going to be a cool change.

At the end of season 4 I was only able to achieve Gold 1. At the time I thought I was doing really well.

I got 45 cards last season, a couple of them gold, and I felt really good about it.

This season I have been able to achieve Diamond 1 so far.

That means that I'm going to get 80 cards.

There is still almost a whole day left though. It's possible that I might be able to achieve Champion Level. That would be pretty cool.

I advise anyone playing to use this last day try to increase your rank.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @jeezzle! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67