Steem Monster My collection: LYANNA NATURA

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Continuing with my collection of SM today I want to present one of my cards of the rare type, by the way tomorrow is the big day for SM after so much waiting I suppose that a few hours from its start many will be anxious, particularly I worry not to have invested enough to be someone competent within the game but as I mentioned before I just purchased a starter pack to make tests and see if I can involve many close relatives that would suit them very well. On the other hand I see so many purchases at every moment that I am sure there will be very good competitors in the game and it will be a lot of fun for everyone.


link

LYANNA NATURA

This is not only in my collection of rare cards but also between the group to me particularly is different and as we can see it does not carry the icons with numbers that have the previous ones. I don't know if it has any special utility within the game but I suppose it is, each character should have its story told in some section, I'm sure that we are random drawings and that each card has been thought with a small story, because I would like to know the letter of this letter that looks like a girl in the garden overflowing with confidence. I hope it can be useful in the great battle ;)


From my Steemmonsters collection

SM starts in a few hours and as I said I think it will be fantastic, you can join by visiting the official web in which you will find more information, you can also get more information in the official blog @steemmonsters and joining the channel in discord

The developers of this wonderful game are @yabapmatt and @aggroed, they are witnesses who make a great effort with their work to make our platform better and you can support them by voting for them as witnesses here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34