Steem Monster My first pack of cards: Fire Beetle

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Greetings again dear readers, in previous occasions I wrote an article about @steemmonsters and due to the success that this game is having a long time ago I decided to be part of it. It's not that I have much time to play but I'm interested in knowing the dynamics of the game and then I can teach my brothers and they participate in the event.


link


Presentando a Fire Beetle

I still don't have much information about the game but I decided to buy the introductory package in which I have some cards that I want to present one by one to share with the whole community and perhaps the more experienced can guide me a little about them. In order of common to rare I will be presenting them as I have time so today is the turn of Fire Beetle


From my Steemmonsters collection

When I look at this card I can immediately notice that it is a fire element, I guess the number inside the red heart represents its vitality points but the other numbers I don't understand very much so I would appreciate it if someone could explain it to me.

SM starts next week and many are waiting impatiently. I know that there are users who have invested a lot and must have dragons and so on but I don't expect to be one of the best, at least not at the beginning. My expectations are to analyze the game and be able to dominate it to the point that it is profitable for my brothers and maybe in the process I will end up attracted by it because the truth seems to me very striking and I am curious about the scenarios of the game. I understand that they are doing beta testing so every day is closer to the moment.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jesusjacr from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14