Steem Monster My first pack of cards: KOBOLD MINER

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

It is a pleasure to greet you again with the theme that is revolutionizing the steem platform and is that a few days after entering into operation many of us are eager to know the dynamics and scenarios of the game SM, particularly I continue to present the cards obtained in my first purchase, starting from the common to the rare and this time I present KOBOLD MINER.


link

KOBOLD MINER

I don't know who has been the designer of this letter but I think he has had a lot of creativity in placing an old lamp in his head, it's a lighted candle so he's an all-terrain miner. I like it a lot because it seems to be prepared for everything and although it is one of the common cards I think it can be very useful.


From my Steemmonsters collection

I understand many participants who proudly present their best letters, I believe however that all have been developed with a delicate work and design so respecting the great work of their creators I want to present all that I have regardless of their class.

SM starts in a few days and as I said I think it will be fantastic, you can join by visiting the [official web] (https://steemmonsters.com/) in which you will find more information, you can also get more information in the official blog @steemmonsters and joining the [channel in discord] (https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY)

The developers of this wonderful game are @yabapmatt and @aggroed, they are witnesses who make a great effort with their work to make our platform better and you can support them by voting for them as witnesses here

Sort:  

This comment has received a 35.71 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @steemuper.

Bids above 0.05 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

How nice that you take the time to show and comment about the developers ... a few weeks ago my husband participated in a contest and won an envelope, he was really happy! Regards

i was just avoiding this monster posts, let me check out the website because it is releasing soon. no?. we hope the game will be awesome. thank you.

Have a nice weekends ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27