CLOSED. Last call for Mission Agua Possible raffle - 48 hours left - awesome prizes!!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thanks once again @checky - fixed.

You are doing so many raffles!! good for you!! And we miss you at the freewriters.

I know, I still love the freewriters. Ill try and get back into it, you guys are wonderful and I'm sorry I drifted away.

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries. that is what happens on Steem. People drift... :) I sent you a little bit for the raffle

Thank you, thank you!
Thanks to everyone who participates in the raffle, and/or Mission: Agua-Possible! :)) <3
And good luck to all the entrants.... wow such great prizes.

Thanks so much for your support, I promise I'll come do a freewrite again soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10