My SteemMonster Adventure! My First Card to be Leveled-Up!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Yeah! I think this is gonna be a weekly thing (post about SteemMonsters), as I'm running out of good topics to write on my blog posts (and I have been pretty occupied and lazy lately). What I would probably do is document my SteemMonster journey once or twice a week here. A lot of people do it so let me also jump on the trend. XD

To those who haven't checked the game out, I highly recommend you to buy at least the starter pack and 1 or 2 booster packs to begin with. In all honesty the game is really fun and very addicting, and that is coming from a player with only a 25% winrate!!! So that really means something. XD

Well anyway, my milestone for today is I've finally tried combining cards on SteemMonsters enough to increase its level by 1. And this is my first level-up card: Rexxie


image.png

Thanks to SteemMonsters Daily Quests. I know the price of SteemMonster cards are kind of cheap right now on the market, but for some reason I'm still reluctant in buying some. Probably because once I buy one, I would buy 10 an hour after and another 10 every day/week and I'm trying to prevent that to happen at least I accomplish my mission of 2000SP before the year ends! Priorities I think! XD

Anyway, I found this helpful chart on Discord:


Card_Level_SM.png

~ctto credits to the owner of the pic above

And Jesus Christ I need 502 Rexxie Cards more for a max level up? Lol

Sort:  

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 13.43% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Actually you need to upgrade your summoners in order to improve that 25% of winrate, I know that you've an Spirit of the Forest so if you manage to max it you'll have much done, but that's quite expensive.

Hi @jlordc!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.559 which ranks you at #5946 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 155 places in the last three days (old rank 6101).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 243 contributions, your post is ranked at #115.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75