My SteemMonsters Adventure: Finally leveled up Lord Arianthus to Level 3!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Finally! After weeks of waiting and waiting, today I have finally pulled out the dragon summoner card, Daria Dragonscale. Yayyyy me!


image.png

Now I know it only cost around $0.25 USD in the market but I'm somewhat stingy lately and I honestly also don't have that much time anymore to do many ranked matches as I used to before and is mostly just doing the Daily Quests at the moment.

Anyway, with that 1 Daria pull today I finally leveled up my dragon summoner to level 4 now.


image.png

Which also means I can now finally level up my Lord Arianthus card to level 3 and get that thorn ability since you need at least a level 4 epic summoner card like Daria or a level 5 rare summoner to summon a level 3 legendary monster card.


image.png

When paired with a tank healer card like the Earth monster card Wood Nymph or Light's Divine Healer, I'm hopeful that this card will help me get back to the Diamond leagues. XD

Sort:  

That's a good combo for sure. Daria is also great to play with sneak attackers and monsters with double strike.

That is one massive beast. Hope I don’t meat him on the battle field!
Go crush them!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @jlordc!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.641 which ranks you at #5721 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 5 places in the last three days (old rank 5726).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 226 contributions, your post is ranked at #150.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71