My SteemMonsters Adventure: Gold II and my Bookkeeping stats!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Slowly and steadily I am climbing the ladder ranks and have now reached Gold II which now guarantees me 26 reward edition cards in ~6 days!!!


gtiruhjkpc.png

Today's daily quest was slightly annoying. While I was able to easily win my 4 ranked matches for the Life Splinter, winning the last one was a struggle which eventually lead me to go lose 1 rank (back to Gold III) minutes after reaching Gold II.

I did try climbing back to Gold II before claiming today's daily quest to receive one additional reward card but unfortunately I was matched up with players with good cards and lost 50+ points so I just decided to call it a day and move on. XD


6qpefzmc41.png

Since I have accumulated enough reward edition cards to level up some of my cards to level 5 or even 6 and since I will need a summoner card with level 4 or higher to summon those cards, I instead decided to sell those extra reward monster cards.


43br4yi13s.png

According to my Bookkeeping SteemMonsters stats, it seems I've already received 171.330 STEEM and 18.795 SBD from playing SteemMonsters.

Having spent 82.483 STEEM and 30.978 SBD, my estimated profit is around 93.048 STEEM with a 12.183 SBD deficit.

Sort:  

Nice work with gains !!
Do summoner cards also drop from daily and weekly rewards ? I just started getting duplicates and soon will lvl up some cards 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! :)

Unfortunately the only summoner card from the reward edition cards is the dragon summoner card "Daria Dragonscale". So you need to buy the elemental summoner cards from the market if you want to level them up. :)

You are doing well. My bookkeeping is completely different and shows a big loss!
But it did teach me a lesson! Never overinvest!
I am slowly selling cards and preparing my exit strategy!
Good luck with the quest the reach Gold I

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, @jlordc!

You just got a 0.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @jlordc!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.652 which ranks you at #5735 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 16 places in the last three days (old rank 5751).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 359 contributions, your post is ranked at #240.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87