My SteemMonsters Adventure! Got another gold card! XD

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Well I got another gold card thanks to @steemcommunity! Yayy for free stuffs!


image.png

For weeks now, the Minnow Power Up League have been tracking some accounts progress and Steem Power on the way to dolphinhood. Since I love these stuffs, yours truly immediately asked to be added into that list as well. So far I have been doing well at rank 7th for the first 4 weeks, which dropped to 8th for the next 2 weeks and rank 7th again last week.

Anyway the top 3 usually get some liquid STEEM and ranks 4-10 get some free booster packs. So long story short, I have been receiving some booster packs from them weekly! To which I have been more than lucky since I got now 1 epic from them and just today, a gold-foiled card!


image.png

Which now makes the total Estimated Value of my cards: $36.35. Not bad!


image.png

Also for two days now I have been complaining about my Daily Quest (Life Splinter) as my light deck is probably the weakest out of all the splinter decks I have since my light deck is comprised of 95% melee attackers. Thank God a rule yesterday or today was ALL MELEE CAN ATTACK AT ANY POSITION and so I finally completed it and got the following.


image.png
image.png
image.png

After which, my next quest opened up (Yep! I got two daily quest for today! And I was out for the full day yesterday) Water Splinter Quest! To which I "somewhat" easily won and got the following:


image.png
image.png

Just a little more and I might actually start buying some cards now in the market to climb up the league. Probably when Steem recovers back to $1. Hope at that time, this game is still a thing. XD

Sort:  

That is awesome pope..congrats

So strong and good

Hi @jlordc!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.515 which ranks you at #6206 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 68 places in the last three days (old rank 6274).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 278 contributions, your post is ranked at #196.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jlordc from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 13.53% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87