My SteemMonsters Adventure: Gold II!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

As the days closes by for the current season to end, it also means my aim to increase my season goal from reaching at least Gold II to Gold I gets dimmer and dimmer. Normally, with only 4-5 days left before the season to end I had already achieved my season goal. I didn't expect to get stuck in Gold III for a lonngggggg time. (And didn't even get any gold-foiled card and legendary for almost 2 weeks now) T_T

But I guess I'm still somewhat glad that I finally advanced to Gold II and has a chance now to advance to Gold I, albeit a small chance judging from what the levels of the monster cards I am playing against in this league for the past 3 days. XD


image.png

As for the Dark Energy Crystals I've accumulated, I now have a total of 4,409 DEC's since the last time I used 5000 DEC's to try the new upvote system. Luckily, the price of Steem has increased and the steemmonsters upvote I got increased from $7.3 upvote value to the now upvote value of $8.22 (upvote value taken from Partiko). Hopefully Steem's price stabilize or continue to increase until I claim my reward for that post but it was indeed much much more profitable from exchanging it to the Steem Engine Market and might continue to do so in my every SteemMonsters report post. XD


image.png

Also, it seems that there is now also 'spt' tokens. A token reward one would likely get from posting via splintertalk.io or by adding the 'spt' tag on every related SteemMonster content. So let me try how much SPT token this blog post of mine gets. XD

Sort:  

I opened the door to Gold III yesterday. Probably I will steam on to Gold II today with the daily quest. I stayed way to long in Silver I. I do think that I still will have a shot at Gold I before the season ends.
Yesterday I did have a great pull with a golden foil Manticore. I did put this one up for sale, still doubting if I will use this money to bring all my summoners to level 5, or that I will just powerup the steem if it gets sold!
Good luck with reaching Gold I.

Cheers,
Peter

Hi @jlordc!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.470 which ranks you at #6331 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 64 places in the last three days (old rank 6267).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 175 contributions, your post is ranked at #123.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hi, @jlordc!

You just got a 0.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14