My SteemMonsters Adventure: Got a Legendaryyyy!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

After complaining 2 days ago about how I was somewhat unlucky for the past two seasons now, it seems the game have finally took a pity on me and gave me this legendary card yesterday as compensation: Yayyy me! XD


image.png

And got myself this sweet Epic summoner card for completing today's daily quest:


image.png

And yep! I just climbed the ladder rank league and is now in Gold III and is now guaranteed at least 22 reward edition cards once this season ends, which is like in 5 days. So yeah! Not at all bad! XD


image.png

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

follow my gold card giveaways. you could win more

Hi, @jlordz!

You just got a 0.18% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94