Steem Monsters Card Giveaway! Enter To Win This Card Today!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Would you like to have this Steem Monsters Card for FREE?!

Thats right... You can have this card just by entering our Steem Monsters giveaway contest!

Follow the steps below to have a chance at winning!

  1. First, make sure to follow me @joeparys to be alerted to my weekly Steem Monsters Giveaway Videos!
  2. Second, Upvote and Re-Steem this post to share about Steem Monsters and this Giveaway! 
  3. Third, visit the Steem Monsters official website https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=joeparysacademy (not required to but appreciated!) using my referral link to create your Steem Monsters Acccount (if you have not already!)
  4. Comment below telling me something unique about youself, why you would like to win this card, how long you have been playing Steem Monsters and any other reason why you think you should win this card! The most well rounded comment will win this card!

Good Luck and I will See You on The Battlefield!



Sort:  

I would like to get this Card for my collection.
I think, that the death summoner is very strong possibility to Play.

Congratulations schachoberhessen you won the card! Enjoy :)

Thank you very much !

I've always wanted to start collecting cards, but I have no idea what kind of cards are the best to collect. When I saw this post, I decided to try and win the card. I have no experience whatsoever with this game, and I really have no idea why I should win the card. In fact, perhaps it would be best for it to go to someone who actually knows how to play the game. They would definitely get more use out of it than I would, that being said, I would be thrilled if I won. I don't usually when things like this. I can't even remember how I got on this website. People often ask me what I'm doing here, and the only thing I can say is the punchline of my favorite joke which is everyone has to be someplace.

I thing that Death Splinter is one of the harmonical cards deck.
The Haunted Spider has enoug great 2 hit eange damage to appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81