Win This Creeping Ooze Gold Steem Monsters Card For FREE Today!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Would you like to have this Steem Monsters Card for FREE?!

Thats right... You can have this card just by entering our Steem Monsters giveaway contest!

Follow the steps below to have a chance at winning!

  1. First, make sure to follow me @joeparys to be alerted to my weekly Steem Monsters Giveaway Videos!
  2. Second, Upvote and Re-Steem this post to share about Steem Monsters and this Giveaway! 
  3. Third, visit the Steem Monsters official website https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=joeparysacademy (not required to but appreciated!) using my referral link to create your Steem Monsters Acccount (if you have not already!)
  4. Comment below telling me something unique about youself, why you would like to win this card, how long you have been playing Steem Monsters and any other reason why you think you should win this card! The most well rounded comment will win this card!

Good Luck and I will See You on The Battlefield!

Sort:  

Dunno if this is still going, cuz I didn't see a post where you gave it away. It did say "Today", so it might already be gone...

I've only been playing SteemMonsters for a few days, but I've had cards for a while. I won a few in contests and backed them on Kickstarter. Took me a while to get around to opening the packs. Once I did and got to trading and playing, sadly I got a bit addicted.

One of my favorite cards is actually the Creeping Ooze. Sure, it's only got one life, but it also only costs one point, and for that you get another target to save another character an attack and Slow cast on all your enemy. I'd love to have it in a gold, because it's a lot more rare and collectable.

Congratulations you won the card!
Thanks for participating!

Let's try here too. Only one mana and melee ability, sometimes this card is the key to win )

Thank you for participating!

Just love golden shadows of this Creepy :)

Thank you for participating!

Today I bought a Starter Set from Seem Monsters by using paypal. The plan to use paypal was a bad decision because because this transaction takes to long. I have only the Highland Archer and I will receive (hopefully) 30 random monsters from my Starter Set. All in all, it can be said that my collection is a very small one and therefore I am hoping that I will win the Creeping OOZE. Wow, this is a golden card which you are giving away to one of us.

Thank you for participating!

Maybe it will be my first golden card.

Thank you for participating!

Hi Joe, I have this card too, but not the gold version, this card is very good, it require only one point of mana and is perfect to complete our total mana in battles and it make our adversary slowly in attack. It would be great if you send me.

Thank you for participating!

nothin unique here - just a broke ass carpenter geek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15