Gonna have to face it... I'm addicted to Steem monsters.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

So recently, i have began playing Steem Monsters. I started originally as a way to earn some extra cash by winning free cards. So far, these guys are probably my favorites.

Screenshot_20181104-080954_Chrome.jpg


Screenshot_20181104-084430_Chrome.jpg


Screenshot_20181104-084528_Chrome.jpg

Not only are the cards awesome But there is a community of people behind as the game that are completely awesome also! They are always there to help and do what is needed to help you play. Since I have started playing I have made several friends. Everybody is so nice!

As Far as being able to make it profitable, I think it is doable. So far I have wom about 30 free packs. And the total value of my deck is almost $200.

There are a few things that I believe could be improved in the game. And at 1st they really aggravated me. However after playing a while and talking with the people behind the game I believe that in the near future a lot of these issues will be addressed and remedied.


WANT TO PLAY???

If you haven't had a chance to play yet or if you can't afford to, please let me know , and I will do what I can to help you. I have joined a team of People that really enjoy helping other people who can't play be able to. So if you would like to play but for whatever reason are unable to, please leave a comment below, and I will get back with you.

As always i send my love out to the community and remember, keep Steeming!!!

Sort:  

welcome to sm world... ^^
hoping you will get gold legendary soon... ^^

Thanks so much friend. I will keep at it, and eventually I'll get there!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

yaaayyy @johndoer123, I never thought that I'm also addicted to steemmonsters, never know that I'll get 10 free booster packs just by playing with the team possible, I really wonder how it's gonna be when the tournament start, can we keep playing with the team? can I boroow more cards later.. LOL

Glad to see you here my friend! I also cant wait for the tournament! It's exciting!!

when will it be?maybe after the steemfest over than? huufftt.. I see something new today, When I'm on Gold 3, my quest is death splinters, once I reach silver 1 it happened death splinters.. when I won 3 of 10, My RC is run out... hahahaha, should wait till tomorrow then, rank down, completed quest and rank up

And I just beat you...

Listen here turkey, congratulations!!!😁

Ha ha ha. With 16 mana I went up at leaderboard as a rocket

Posted using Partiko Android

You arent the only one brother! Im addicted as well. Such a great game with thousands of awesome people behind it. SM will be "uuuuggeeee" - (Trump voice) lmao i love this community and cant wait to see whats in store for all of us here on SM!

I agree friend! And i love your Trump impression...it was spot on.😀

I cant afford to be addicted to stuff. need to get some income some how. I'm hoping my Steem power can somewhat hit the 100 SP range.. been so long.. running out of steam(so to speak)

You'll get there brother. Just keep at it and never give up!

Same, luckily I usually absorb the cost of it by selling cards that are dupes or unused (I think I've spent ~ 7 STEEM + 2 SBD + 7 Steem (Earned Back) + 1 Steem = ~ 8 Steem 2SBD, but I think I'm going to be back up to ~ 9 STEEM after all my market sales!

All the best
~ @cadawg

Good to hear brother! Seems like you have a pretty good deck! What is your rank?

Diamond III is my highest league, and I am 398th!
How are you doing in the game?

Best of luck in your battles!

Count me in as being addicted to ..... these leagues are a great way to get into this game. It is very possibly these cards could be worth allot in the future. Its very easy for any level 1 cards to win the daily booster pack that is valued at $2 USD.

Easy money.... 🤑🤑🤑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02