Beta Fire Demon Giveaway

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Alt Text

Beta Rare Giveaway

I am hosting a new series of contests that I plan to hold at least once per week that is simple and easy for everyone to participate in.

All you have to do is guess a number between 1 and 100 in the comments below

The winner will receive the specified card stated in the giveaway.

Check out my profile on Steemit @jonnyla08 for that contest as well!

Contest Info
In order to participate:

1.) Drop a comment below with the number you selected.

2.) Please also include your Steem Monsters username where the card should be sent if you win in your comment below.

3.) You cannot select a number someone else has already selected. The first person to choose a number gets assigned that number for the weekly drawing.

**NOTE: Upvotes, follows and Resteems are NOT required for participation but are of course appreciated. All you have to do to participate is select a number and drop it in the comments.

How will the drawing work?
At the end of the weekly payout period, I will use a random number generator (an app I use on my cell phone) to select the winning number.

I will include the name on the winning individual in the results post and transfer the Steem Monsters card to your account.

Please connect with me after the drawing to confirm your Steem Monsters username so I know I'm sending the card to the right account.

That's it!

Thank you for participating and good luck!

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74