Frozen Soldier Giveaway Results

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

IMG_9963.PNG

Frozen Soldier Winner Announcement

The drawing for today's giveaway was the number:

40

Making the winner:

@marianaemilia

Congratulations to the winner for a second straight day! It appears luck is on your side this week.

Your card is being sent now. 😄

Please check out all of my other daily giveaways for more chances to win!

Sort:  

Congratulations on your win @marianaemilia and thanks to @johnnyla80 for the giveaway. 😊

Wow!! I can not believe it, 2 wins in a row! Good enough, I'm very happy, it's worth my persistence. I received the Cerberus, but not yet this Frozen Soldier. Thank you

@marianaemilia I did in fact attempt to send this but for some reason after seeing your message and checking back you're absolutely right it did not go through for some reason. I'm really sorry about that but I just tried to send it again. Can you check your account at some point soon when you get a chance and let me know if you got it this time?

No problem, the card is already here now! Thanks, I love you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74