Kicking Ass On Steem Monsters, While Doing Garden Work(VEG ROOM UPDATE #46, FLOWER ROOM UPDATE #44)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

While playing Steem Monsters, I was getting a little bored winning, so decided to get some garden work done, while I beat a person in the top 10!

i.jpg

5u4K9l8.jpg

All joking to the side, I did get some important garden work done tonight.

zz.jpg

z.jpg

zzz.jpg

After 58 days of taking a Steem Og cutting from the plant on the back left, I am flipping into flower. Which is such a good felling. Not only for the obvious reason of ill be smoking the buds in about 80 days, but for the space I clear up In the veg room.

a.jpg

Getting rid of that 3 gallon pot, I am able to get some transplanting done.

aa.jpg

Tahoo Og x Og

aaa.jpg

Santa Rita #2

b.jpg

But as you see, im back to a full house!

5u4K9l8.jpg

hat.png

To be continued..............

Canna-page-divider2.png

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Wow, great post - one of your best!

I wasn’t going to post, but the way I keep track of days for plants in flower, is by posting on the blockchain!

But best post, I don’t feel that way. Danks for those kind words

Nice bu man looking good! Too bad hps lights get so friggin hot, that’s where led comes in

Yeah led are great lights.

Dam bwoooy!! Did you by a new card or two to play with?!

Posted using Partiko Android

i maxed out most of my white team when it first started. I am selling any other color, since its to expensive to level these cards up, lol

Its also my favorite team.. Did you read the resttem on my blog? We will be able to loan out cards in the future for passicmve income 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah this is great news!! Some people think the craze is wearing off, but i really dont think that is the case

I dont think its wearing off, hopefully tgere will be an app one day for it so we can pkayit whilst out and about!

Posted using Partiko Android

any beta card you need?

I havent even learnt what the difference is yet lol.. I spent like 200steem on cards 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

the beta cards are the 2nd edition of the monsters. They sold out of alpha

You don't nees an app their site ks mobile friendly so I play it on my phone all the time using the browser.

Yeh I have played it on the browser on my phone aswell 😊 but imagine in a few months that a dapp would be cool instead of squeezing more planned things in the future.. I hate those tiny buttons on phone browser lol

I think the algorithym is broken LOL Capture+_2018-11-04-22-14-54.png

Damn, she was getting beat by us small fish .

Wow this post put you over 57 rep!

Well i was at a 56.9. I used to really care about the rep number, but im just worried about stacking sp now more then anything. But dont get me wrong i know its a great accomplishment. Felt like i was on 56 forever. Maybe when I hit 60 ill have a celebration. Its hard for us cannabis users to get noticed here, hence is why I made @canna-curate. Together we are stronger then going alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87