[7-8 Day] SteemMonsters : Daily Reward

in #steemmonsters5 years ago


SteemM.gif
Source

I solved for a short time the problem of the Internet but in a very brief way, apparently the technicians already revised that it could be and it seems that it is something more serious than what was thought :'(

I have already start to play again and finished 2 Daily Quest:

QuestComplete1.png

QuestComplete2.png

From these two the only good thing I got was a rare card :( the good thing is that I finally got to silver and I'm thinking about going straight to gold to start winning i think it was like 15 card for daily quest


Reward.png

In my free time I started to make a kind of way to present the information from the cards, I will talk more about it another post, I leave an example of what I did and I would like those who see it to tell me that I could improve it and among other things, I have never been good for design but I have been very interested in it for a short time.


CardTemplate.png

Try the qr code and let me know if it works correctly

I hope you like it.



For some reason I have never heard of this singer but now that I did I liked her music a lotes

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by josemape from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06