SteemMonster is definitely an Addiction. Changes and (or) Sales of Monsters cards HERE!

Well, after a hectic weekend with SteemMonsters (I just started all Friday night) I can say that my collection is quite complete and also confirm, how addictive SteemMonsters is 😜.

For now I have all the Common and Rare Monsters. Some of them I have been able to take to a Level 4 and more by mixing the repeated cards. I imagine that this increase their value (I hope that is the case).

But I still need an Epic Monster.


SteemMonsters .png

The Monster that I am still missing is the Zwamp Thing.


SteemMonsters-4.png

I have several repeated Epic Monsters, if you are missing some of these and you have a Zwamp Thing left over perhaps we could trade them.

The repeated Epic Monsters that I have are.


SteemMonsters-1.png

SteemMonsters-2.png

SteemMonsters-3.png

SteemMonsters-5.png

SteemMonsters-6.png

And well, of the Legendary Monsters I still have 5 missing as you can see in the image below.

These Legendary Monsters are the hardest to get.


SteemMonsters-7.png

I have an extra card that I can exchange for any of the others that I do not have.

The extra Legendary Monster that I have to offer is the "Spirit of the Forrest".


SteemMonsters-9.png

The Legendary Monsters that I am missing are.


SteemMonsters-8.png

SteemMonsters-10.png

SteemMonsters-11.png

SteemMonsters-12.png

SteemMonsters-13.png

I have also thought about the possibility of selling some of my repeated Legendary and Epic cards, that is, I will not only be changing them for the cards that I need but I will also be selling them. My idea with this is to re-invest the money in buying more packets of cards.

The Legendary card for 18 SBD and any of the Epic cards for 12 SBD😎


Only repeated cards.

Sort:  

This is getting good, for now I just continue as a spectator, I want to see how things go after the first tournament.

If everything goes as it should (there is not reason for to think the contrary) will be more expensive later to get in ... so far they have done an excellent work in the Art of the cards and reading the updates more new stuffs are comming pretty sun ... you should not wait so much, at least to have some of them ;) and this is not an investment advice XD ... but it is.

Pd: It is crazy that already you can buy and sell cards outside the web.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72