I need your help to launch some NEW Steem Monsters videos on YouTubesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Steem monsters.png

Yeah, I've been waiting for the right time to launch a few NEW Steem Monsters videos into the vast and highly competitive platform, Steemian love to hate, called YouTube.

But unlike the most people around here, I have actually had some success on this platform.

As you just need to know how the game is played and this is where I need your help.

You see, the success of a YouTube video is largely determined in the first 48 hours after you publish the video and the game is easy.

More people watching in the first 48 hours = More sharing by YouTube

And it's the sharing, as a 'suggested' video or appearing in 'browse' screens that makes reaching a whole new audience possible.

Fortunately, there are more people searching for Steem Monsters on YouTube than ever before, so now is this time to strike.

So over the next week I have a few YouTube Videos lined up and would appreciate you watching and sharing the videos if you feel comfortable with the content.

youtube.png

NEW YouTube Videos coming soon...

1. How to Play Steem Monsters Tournaments to Win Money

2. 5 Ways to Make Money with Steem Monsters

3. Going Deep in the Steem Monsters Marketplace

4. How to Sponsor and Create a Steem Monsters Tournament


Now the last one, is the one I'm most excited about, as it has the potential to highlight the opportunity for Brands to Sponsor Steem Monsters Tournaments.

And I really want to make it AMAZING! So I'll be reaching out to @aggroed and @yabapmatt to stump up a sizeable donation to make it REMARKABLE.

But I'm happy to take any other sizeable donations from other whales like @berniesanders in the STEEM community.

My goal is to raise about 500 STEEM.

Yeah, I know that seems like a lot, but if I do my job right, and the community gets behind these YouTube videos, they could attract a heap of new players to the game.

Plus, when a potential sponsor sees my videos, and then checks in on the tournament and sees hundreds of players signed up, they'll know the full power of this Sponsorship Opportunity.

My fall back plan is to create a lame 30 STEEM game that is both un-REMARKABLE and certainly not news worthy.


Oh and here's the sweetener.

If I can raise the 500 STEEM for this 'Peoples Tournament' I'll try my hardest to pitch Steem Monsters to the largest online Crypto News Website in Australia - Mickey.com.au

mickey Small.PNG

These guys often appear in my Google News Feed, so their marketing team must be doing something right, and a news story from them could see plenty of new players joining the platform.

But first I need something remarkable to talk about.

Now I want to spend my time making these videos and not looking for sponsors and people to watch the videos, to get them trending.

So if you can help spread the word, and help drive traffic to my videos I'd sure appreciate it. (pre-roll ads will be turned off for this week)

I'll do the work - If you give me your support.


And remember we are all heading to the same moon - Aggroed

(** All STEEM raised from this post will be used to create the 'Peoples Tournament' **)

Sort:  

I have a few physical cards (Angel of Light) that I can throw into the mix as promo for free accounts if you find the right media contacts and they need them. Let me know. Ive got a really busy week, you know where to find me if you need to discuss off chain. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting. I'll let you know later in the week as I see how things pan out.

Hi @just2random!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.445 which ranks you at #7013 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 12 places in the last three days (old rank 7001).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 225 contributions, your post is ranked at #138.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Ok, this mini fundraiser post was far from successful and the YouTube videos haven't gained much traction outside of the existing Steem Monsters / Steem community, so I won't be going ahead promoting the Tournaments as suggested.

Also, given the lack of interest I'm holding back on contacting the major Australian Crypto News site until we have some actual momentum in this community.

Maybe DEC will provide the boost we need. Only time will tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97