Steemmonsters & Fundition

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

I finally gave into my deep dark monster desire and bought the 200$ pledge from @fundition! I have already shared my love for steemmonsters, one of the coolest dapps on the steem blockchain. I had shared my monster collection, the golden monster collection and even introduced you all to the most recent golden addition to the monster family.



Well, steemmonsters were running a kickstarter and fundition campaign to raise funds as well as to spread awareness about the awesome blockchain game, and it ended a couple of hours ago. I was contemplating which pledge to buy till the last moment, and whether even to buy or not. I finally went for the pledge which I liked the most, with an awesome collection of monsters as shown below:



Monster Trainer


I'm really excited for the gameplay to begin, and although I might get my ass whopped by some expert competitors, I'm looking forward to enter the ring to fight with my beloved monsters and have some fun.

This was my 2nd contribution on @fundtion, as as always the process was smooth and efficient. If you haven't checked out fundition yet, you need to visit the website and explore the offerings - whether it is to contribute for a cause or to set up your own project. Fundition is an exciting crypto crowdfunding platform on our blockchain and it is growing from strength to strength while supporting various projects and initiatives.

I encourage you to join the fundition discord and if you like the website or have any tips to offer, complete this fundition survey!

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png fundition-logo.png 4.png 3.png

Sort:  

You got 15.80% upvote from Yensesa. Thank you for your continues support of Yensesa Exchange and being a member of Yensesa Residual Income

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You got a 48.18% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @jznsamuel!

Hi @jznsamuel!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.253 which ranks you at #745 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 298 contributions, your post is ranked at #40.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81