STEEM MONSTER CARDS! "Play and gain Steem Power" This Steemit platform will grow and will be bigger and better in the future!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Hey! I did get STEEM MONSTER and you can get your own too while it's early!

Earning STEEM is getting harder and harder as an individual observation. When we talk about earning or minings STEEM, I always compare it to Electroneum. It is easy to earn free Electroneum now using the mobile mining or join a mining pool and this is legitimate.

Yet other people buy Electroneum, Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Ripple etc as an investment every single day. But for me, STEEM is a great lifetime investment and as we see that STEEM is maturing rapidly.

In my own opinion it would be wise to look at your own STEEM as an investment instead of something that you are spending today. This is why I am saying "Don't waste your time online, invest it with Steemit.com!"

I am a gamer but not RPG like this. I love to play a realistic video game like https://worldoftanks.eu/ from wargaming.net. But I am willing to learn how these things work. And I like to earn more STEEM as an investment to pursue my dream to help a lot of people and to spread the news how Steemit works.

PURCHASE THE STARTER PACK

This is how you start to purchase cost of $2.00 consist of 5 cards which you can pay either STEEM or SBD and the price depends on exchange rate. I am late from the first release which $5.00 is to 30 cards!

I did buy 11.623 SBD for 45 or 50 CARDS! And now just waiting for the launch of the game! And how it works? We will see about that.

This is what I want!

I would like to win SBD or STEEM but I need to know how these things work! This game maybe is addicting especially when STEEM and SBD are involved! Another way of gaining STEEM POWER!

MY COLLECTION CARDS

This is what I get! This is all my card and I think I can do swap the other cards. As you see I have a double or triple card to use and maybe I don't need the other cards except to sell it by STEEM or SWAP to other cards? But better to sell!

THE COLLECTIONS CARDS.jpg

MY RARE CARDS

Interesting! I have these rare cards especially the ones that stole my attention are the GOLEM and the FROZEN SOLDIER card. I can't wait to play this kind of game! Interesting... Let see how it works!

THE SUMMONERS CARD

Great! I only have 5 but what I like in this card is the LYANNA NATURA card! I think this card used to revive the soldier or supporting power to fight back!

THE EPIC CARD

I like this 3 cards especially the AIR ELEMENTAL card! Can they make a 1 card name CHARITY CARD then swap to a 10,000 STEEM POWER? hahaha...

THE LEGENDARY CARD

Lucky I got 1 but ugly! Hahaha... The card is not my personality named of "LORD OF DARKNESS"! Hahaha... Anyway, that's fine! Look's a powerful card and need to develop more!

Good luck to all... They said, win or lose the card will gain more points from experience to make stronger for the next battle.

I do believe that this Steemit platform will grow and will be bigger and better in the future!

WITNESS that I know well who help the community:

Philippines:

The ALLIANCE:

Others:

And to cast your votes, click here!


SteemPH banner by @deveerei

Sort:  

buti kpa meron na leg card, need ko pa open more cards pra mkaleg din :)

hehehe... Go go! Ang mahal ng cards pala kapag nabenta sya to steem!!! Ipon pa more ng cards!!

Um, looks interesting bro, let me think about it and give it a shot. Thanks for the info. Upvote and Resteem Done!

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Hahaha... That's fine!

Oh. Game kna rin pla! 😁

Yeahh bro!!! For the STEEM POWER!!!

Nice! 100% support! 😊

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 23 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 27 SBD worth and should receive 123 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.59% upvote!
I was summoned by @kennyroy. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Looks awesome sir! This is great for gamers, expert and hobbyist alike, and would like to try this out too...

O well, I will definitely try this out.

It seems promising

Try it! And tell me if you have? I can give you a gift card!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74