Daily quest rewards + giveaway

Hello everyone here's the free cards I won today for completing my quest on steemmonsters I'm giving away one of these cards to one lucky person all you need to do is upvote this post follow me and leave a comment with the card you would like to win please also tag someone who would be interested in this giveaway thanks for reading and viewing this post please share this post to make more people aware I do daily giveaways everyone welcome InShot_20190315_123606123.jpg
UPVOTE FOLLOW COMMENT RESTEEM.gif

Sort:  

Please remember to upvote this post and follow me otherwise your entry will not be valid all names will be put into a hat and one will be picked out so good luck everyone check out yesterday giveaway a couple of hours left to enter that one good luck everyone and thanks for taking part

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 72% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Thanks 👍🏽

Congratulations @nareg you are the winner of this giveaway 🏆

Hi @kgakakillerg, thank you, I would like the vampire, hopefully I will win

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for taking part please tag someone who might be interested in this giveaway

Congratulations @nareg you have won 🏆

You have not won this time better luck next time thanks for taking part

Thanks for taking part good luck

Thanks for entering good luck

Thanks for taking part you have not won this time

This post has received a 11.37 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85