Daily quest rewards

Hello everyone here's the free cards I won today for completing my quest on steemmonsters I'm really loving the game I'm currently in gold league if you play steemmonsters what league are you in InShot_20190307_103017051.jpg
UPVOTE FOLLOW COMMENT RESTEEM.gif

Sort:  

I just started yesterday. I just made it into the silver league today. Do you have any tips on what cards provide the best value? To me as a newbie, the sea monster and haunted spirit cards seem like a good value for beginners. I also like teaming up the wood nymph with the flesh golem.

The two cards you mentioned are very good cards you should level them up and the summoner and also make sure you complete your daily quests to get free cards daily

This post is supported by @tipU upvote :)
@tipU voting service always profitable, instant upvotes | For investors.

This post has received a 4.84 % upvote from @boomerang.

Why did you pay for upvotes to this? I'm curious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76