Daily quest rewards + giveaway

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone here's the free cards I won today for completing my quest on steemmonsters I'm giving away one card of your choice all you need to do to get involved is upvote this post and follow me and leave a comment please say which card you would like if you win I will announce the winner later today once enough people have entered please also share this post to make more people aware thank you
Big thanks to everyone who got involved yesterday
Update
I'm going to be announcing the winner of this giveaway tomorrow to give more people a chance to enter big thanks to everyone who has entered so far and big thanks in advance to everyone else who takes part
InShot_20190313_143204875.jpg
Thanks for reading and viewing this post
UPVOTE FOLLOW COMMENT RESTEEM.gif

Sort:  

The winner of this giveaway is @axeman congratulations the card has been sent to you 🏆 big thanks to everyone who took part I'm doing daily giveaways so feel free to get involved

I would take the Flame Imp if I win.

You have not won this time better luck next time thanks for taking part

This post has received a 12.73 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78