My daily rewards + give away

Hello everyone here's the free cards I won just now for completing my quest on steemmonsters so today I'm going to be giving away one of these cards all you need to do is upvote this post follow and comment the winner will be able to pick any card front this selection when you comment please say what card you would like if you win I will reveal the winner later today once enough upvotes and comments have been made if this goes well I will do daily giveaways so please get involved thanks for reading and viewing this post I appreciate and good luck everyone InShot_20190312_115014447.jpg
UPVOTE FOLLOW COMMENT RESTEEM.gif

Sort:  

If you are taking part please remember to upvote and follow me otherwise your entry will not be valid and you will not be able to win big thanks in advance for everyone who takes part

Prismatic energy

Thanks for taking good luck 👍🏽

Congratulations you are the winner @udow

Thank you very much !
Nice greetings to England (correct ?) !

No problem I have some more giveaways running feel free to get involved

Thanks for taking part

Thanks again for taking part @axeman but you have not won this time

Thanks for taking part good luck

Thanks again for taking part but you have not won this time @koskl

I'd like to have Prismatic energy

You have not won this time thanks again for taking part in my giveaway @che-shyr

Thanks for taking part good luck buddy

Good luck

You have not won this time thanks again for taking part @cloudblade

This post has received a 27.11 % upvote from @boomerang.

Prismatic energy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00