My quest rewards today

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone here's my cards I won today for completing my quest on steemmonsters if you play steemmonsters remember to complete your daily quest to win your free cards I'm currently in gold league II I'm gonna try to make it to diamond League before this season ends InShot_20190212_221146028.jpg
UPVOTE FOLLOW COMMENT RESTEEM.gif

Sort:  

Awesome rewards! Good luck on your climb to diamond! Do you have any strategies involving which cards you sell or level up?

Thanks buddy didn't make it to diamond and about selling cards only sell if you have that card already

You got a 7.14% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @kgakakillerg!

@dailyupvotes is the only bot with guaranteed ROI of at least 1%

You got a 31.03% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06