The First Season Is Officially Over!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

The first Steem Monsters season has officially ended as of a few hours ago.

If you weren't aware, they added a tiered system to the leaderboard that awarded players with a certain # of Beta packs depending on Rating.

I ended the season at 4114 rating (rank 150.. Not too shabby):

Screen Shot 2018-11-01 at 7.54.27 PM.png

As you can see, I was awarded 25 beta packs for reaching this rating (Champion 2 League).

Screen Shot 2018-11-01 at 10.17.37 PM.png

I'll be opening these packs soon and I'm make sure to share what I got in them!!

It's awesome to see that the game is having such a large impact on the community. I can't wait to see the final numbers (that I'm sure the SM team will post soon enough) on how many games were played in total, packs given out for leagues, cards traded and sold, etc etc..)

I always love seeing the numbers.

All these great additions and graphics with the league and reward system is really cool as well.

I've been talking on Twitter with several people about the game and I'm just patiently waiting for more people to catch on to what SM has created here: I highly profitable and successful game built on the blockchain that is fee-less, features NFT, trading, monster market.... the list goes on!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing. How can one get to play SM?

Just head over to Steemmonsters.com!! It uses your Steem account

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25