Steem Monsters Is Trending!!

Hi! I''m back with steem monsters in my backpack. I hope you guys already know about steem monsters.& if you knew about it and haven't tried it yet. By joining from below link you get 5 free Beta Cards from me & Daily 100% Upvote for 2 months.

Go and give it a try.

My journey has been great. This season I finished up in the DIAMOND 1 League. Awarded with 16 Beta Packs. I just opened them and got 3 Gold cards(common ones). Soon will be be the post about cards i got from packs and strategies. So, to stay tuned you can follow me.

I'm also part of the LION's DEN community run by @cryptotash101. To check about LION's Den Click Here. & Don't forget to follow @larrythelion. He is doing great in Lion's Den & Supporting it.

image-1540994148089.png

To Partcipate in my latest giveaway visit the link below.

GIVEAWAY

image-1540994506293.png

NOTE: I'm also doing a genius series (Answer & Win). Check it Out Here.

Regards,
Dayyan Khan

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43