Struggle with the daily quest - totally worth it

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Boy that was a hard struggle today to fulfill the daily quest. My fire deck is quite weak. After around 20 battles I wanted to do something, so I bought a Malric Inferno to combine it with my 2 other cards. Afterwards I could use my Lvl2 Kobold Miner and Lvl2 Grumpy Dwarf, but the results were still not coming. I changed my deck a lot of times today, and finally, with the deck you see below, i managed after 49 fights to finally get my 10th victory.

profile05112018.png

A little exhausted I finally got my booster package, and then I saw this. My first legendary!!

1st legendary.png

I got the Chromatic Dragon! The only bad thing about it is that I have to wait 9 hours until the active challenge ends to see him in action. And the next daily quest is waiting, it's time for the water splinter.

I will tell you tomorrow how the Chromatic Dragon performs and if it can bring me to a new league.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kingdebasura! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.
You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10