| Steemmonsters Giveaway #4 - Giant Roc | No Resteem, No Upvote, No Follow Required!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Fourth Giveaway time! This time, I'm giving away a card worth $0.07!

For this post, I'm going to be giving away a...


image.png

Here's what will determine how large the next couple giveaways will be around -

If we can reach $1 per post, I will give away up to a $0.60 card every couple of days, and a pack or two a week.
If we can reach $2 per post, I will give away up to a $1.20 card every couple of days, and two packs every week.
If we can reach $3 per post, I will give away up to a $2.00 card every couple of days, and three packs a week.

To enter, just leave a comment below about something you enjoy doing. Only comments about the topic will count as entries!

No resteem, upvote, or follow required, though you can leave one if you like and want to see larger giveaways!

Sort:  

I enjoy hiking.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I enjoy playing poker

I enjoy collecting Steem Monster Cards~ :-)
@sardonic

I enjoy going to the movies with my son.

I enjoy steeming ;)

Hi @kiwijuce3!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.625 which ranks you at #14124 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 205 places in the last three days (old rank 13919).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 271 contributions, your post is ranked at #177.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73