Steemmonsters Giveaway #5 - Rarea Peacebringer*** | No Resteem, No Upvote, No Follow Required!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

FIFTH GIVEAWAY TIME! :) This time, I'm giving away a card worth $0.15 that was requested on the last post, but remember, you can ask for cards worth up to $1!

For this post, I'm going to be giving away a...


image.png

Here's what will determine how large the next couple giveaways will be around -

If we can reach $1 per post, I will give away 1 $0.60 card every couple of days, and a pack or two a week.
If we can reach $2 per post, I will giveaway 1 $1.20 card every couple of days, and two packs every week.
If we can reach $3 per post, I will giveaway 1 $2.00 card every couple of days, and three packs a week.

To enter, just leave a comment below about what you think about food. Only comments about food will count as entries!

No resteem, upvote, or follow required, though you can leave one if you like and want to see larger giveaways!

Sort:  

I'm hungry. I think I'll see if there is any food in the refrigerator. And I'll eat it. It takes a lot of bites to eat a refrigerator. @sardonic

My favorite food is pizza & pasta ! Mmmmm, pizza!!🍕🍝🍕🍝🍕🍝😋💕

Hi @kiwijuce3!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.627 which ranks you at #14103 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 21 places in the last three days (old rank 14124).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 227 contributions, your post is ranked at #93.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

For me, pie is the food that can't be beat. Whether it's a chicken pot pie for dinner or a delightful slice of apple pie for desert, what could be better?

i love food, especially sweets. so it's become extra difficult for me to control my diet - i'm on a strict calorie intake and need to cut out most of my favorites.

I just had the best pizza for dinner..... a burrito pizza... think about all the ingredients one would find in a burrito... but on a pizza instead: black beans, corn, coriander, jalapeño..... yum 🤤

Hi @kiwijuce3, I'm a bit confused as to what your prize is for this contest. The title says that you're giving away an "Epic  Screaming Banshee", but the card shown in the post is of a "Rare  Peacebringer". Which prize is correct, or are you giving away both this time?

My comment about food, to enter the competition anyway, is this. 𝑬𝒏𝒋𝒐𝒚 𝒚𝒐𝒖𝒓 𝒇𝒐𝒐𝒅 𝒘𝒉𝒊𝒍𝒆 𝒚𝒐𝒖'𝒓𝒆 𝒚𝒐𝒖𝒏𝒈! It won't be long before your physician, dietitian, spouse, extended family, and friends all start telling you why you shouldn't be eating certain things, haha. I think I now have more food items on my "prohibited" list than on my "allowed" list. Don't be fooled into thinking that bread and water is just for prisoners! It's getting to the stage where that's all I'll have left on my "allowed" list, at this rate. So do enjoy the excesses of youth, while you can.


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   • Contest Kings Guild!   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Whoops, that was supposed to be rare peacebringer! I gave away an epic banshee last week, and have used the same post format ever since. Must've missed that when I was changing all the names to this weeks post. Thank you for joining the Rare Peacebringer giveaway!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81