[Steemmonsters Giveaway] - One Summoner card today!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

FREE FREE FREE!

Steemmonsters Card Giveaway! I want to see more steemians playing steemmonsters. This will be an ongoing giveaway contest!

Today's Free Card is:

1 x LYANNA (RARE)

Courtesy of @clove71

LAST WINNER

Congratulations to @jznsamuel

RULES!!

Upvote this post

Make a comment to this post

A random winner will be chosen in the next 24-48 hours!!

GOOD LUCK!

o

Sort:  

Cool. Just found out about the comment picker. Worth a small upvote. ;-)

Hi jarunik do you mind unflagging my post, my reputation has dropped more than half and its so unfair im trying so hard, please consider

Sweet. I'll enter! Thanks

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, jrvacation.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

thanks for the gift :)

More Summoners is always a good thing.

I summon thy ... .

Congrats to the previous winner !

upvoted thanks.

Fantastic. Thank you for the opportunity! SM name: @sardonic

I could really use this card to summon my Rexxie.

Thank you for the opportunity @klw. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27