More SM Rewards

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone. I am back today to show some more of my SM DQ rewards over the last several days. I hope you enjoy.

2/5/2019

2/6/2019

2/7/2019

2/8/2019


I finally got back to Gold III today and I am hoping to move up another rank or two before the season ends in about a week, but we will see. Overall, the last couple of days have not been great but I will take it and sell/keep leveling up the ones I can.

On the off chance that you have not tried out Steem Monsters yet and would like to, the link down below is my referral link and I would greatly appreciate any one who signs up with it.

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=knowledge-seeker

Thanks for reading and stopping by!

Sort:  

I see your back to my luck. We all can't be @willsparks88

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha! I know our luck will turn around at some point and then we will be killing it for awhile.

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com, the simplest cryptocurrency swap/exchange online!
To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75