Steem Monsters Rewards 4/5-4/8

Hey everyone! Here are my Steem Monsters rewards over the last couple of days.

4/5/2019

4/6/2019

4/7/2019

4/8/2019

It wasn’t awful. I did get a gold and with my alt account I did finally get that legendary I have been waiting for. Haha! The weather has been pretty good lately and I have some posts to write and finally start posting about the garden. I cannot wait.

Thanks for reading and stopping by!

Sort:  

Gold is good. Now, keep or sell? Keep in hope of selling if the game takes off or sell now and upgrade?

Posted using Partiko Android

Now I have been putting some thought into this. Have you heard that Steem Monsters is going to start rebranding?

I believe I read that they are going to try and expand the game to bring in people from Tron blockchain, while still remaining on Steem's blockchain. If this is successful, then it could help to increase the price of cards some.

Congratulations @knowledge-seeker! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00