How To Reach Champions League

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I was thinking that how can I reach to the champions league without spending a lot of crypto on cards, booster packs. The answer is simple l just need to level up two of my frequently used team and also level up some important neutral cards. I don't know how much money it will cost but one thing I know that the game got really complex with new reward cards, new summoners etc. Card prices also went up after beta cards were not given out for free. With leveling only two of my team and some neutral cards I can join to tournaments, reach easily champions but downside is that l will not be able to do daily quests.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85