👍 My steemmonsters update

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi all,

This is my daily steemmonsters report.

Steemmonsters is a Steem-based decentralized card game. If you want to learn more about this game, you can click here.

Every day there is a task to be done at steemmonsters; they call it a quest. If you do your daily quest, you get some reward cards. The higher your level, the more cards you get.

I managed to get to Gold 1 level today, and I got eight cards.

Opera Snapshot_2019-03-12_225406_steemmonsters.com.png

I am quite pleased, because i got a summoner; the Daria. One rare and two epic cards. Maybe I'll get lucky on the seasonal rewards too. A gold legendary summoner? Why not?

Let's see what I'll get next time.

Thanks for visiting my blog. Bye!

P.S. I want to thank all the people holding steemmonster card contests, it is so nice to get extra cards on top of your quests. And of course I would like to thank @stiant for sending me a booster pack.

Which I opened, and lo and behold:

Opera Snapshot_2019-03-12_123659_steemmonsters.com.png

Another summoner!Yeeeehaaaa!

Thanks for visiting my blog. Bye!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84