🤔 My steemmonsters update

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hi all,

This is my daily steemmonsters report.

Steemmonsters is a Steem-based decentralized card game. If you want to learn more about this game, you can click here.

Every day there is a task to be done at steemmonsters; they call it a quest. If you do your daily quest, you get some reward cards. The higher your level, the more cards you get.

I am still at Gold 1 level today, and I got eight cards.

Opera Snapshot_2019-03-13_225509_steemmonsters.com.png

I am happy because i got the Sorceress; i like her, she's got low mana, and the divine shield ability. The rest are just OK.

The only thing is, I am facing a dilemma with the summoners. There are legendary summoners who give super buffs, but they are sooo expensive, and they have higher mana.

So, I am a bit confused as to what to do next. Carry on with the old summoners, or invest in the new ones? Any ideas?

Thanks for visiting my blog. Bye!

Sort:  

Sorry I am no expert at this gamer I just plod along so cannot give any advise

you are doing fine. we are all learning as we go along

Thanks Mate, still having fun with the game

!sbi status

Hi @koskl!

  • you have 15 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 72006317467 or 0.052 $
  • you need to wait until your upvote value (current value: 0.010 $) is above 0.011 $


    Did you know Steem Basic Income has a Quality Policy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76